Goals 2016-2017

Writing goals has become super enjoyable again recently. I did it all the time when I was a student, and even past that. But the last year or two has been fairly goal-less.

Until now.

I wrote a new List of Things to do Before My Next Birthday on my birthday this year. I’m keeping a list of dishes I would like to bake or cook, and I also wrote three goals in my Binder Reminder as a sample SOAR lesson.

One of my goals is to keep up with grading by inputting everything from homework to quizzes and tests into the grade book within a week of the due date, and then returning assignments to students right away. So far, I’ve been on top of it! Yay!

img_8865

Homework graded and recorded for the week!

 

Leave a Reply

