Rate Your Teacher

Every so often, I like to do an online search of myself and see what comes up. This gives some tips on how to conduct an efficient search so that only things about you are found, rather than another ::insert your name here::, this time a D.D.S living in Cincinnati.

I haven’t done a search for myself in couple years now, which makes finding this gem on Rate My Teacher so hilarious:

Screen Shot 2014-12-27 at 10.36.04 PM

“She’s a nice teacher – don’t get me wrong – but you definitely want to be paying attention. She’ll put you on the spot in front of the whole class if you’re doing something else of [sic] not paying attention – sometimes.”

Damn straight I’ll call you out and put you on the spot in front of the whole class if you aren’t paying attention! If my full week of sleeping, eating, and watching Downton Abbey marathons haven’t refreshed me to face the rest of the school year, then this just did.

Leave a Reply

